Page not found

Search results

  1. Minister for Indigenous Affairs: Extra $4 million for ORIC to increase support for Indigenous corporations

    by the Registrar of Indigenous Corporations, Mr Anthony Beven, who announced a public consultation process

    Media Release | Created: 7 July 2017

  2. November 2015: Complaints and how to manage them

    November 2015 Complaints and how to manage them It is not unusual for there to be different views ... on what a corporation should do and how it should be managed. This can lead to complaints. Complaints ... But all complaints are important and all complainants should be treated with respect. If your corporation

    Created: 13 November 2015

  3. 17_0079_Dispute-resolution_web-A4.pdf

    the corporaƟ on holds land 6. the corporaƟ on has a large number of members 7. there is a public interest ... rule book on the ORIC website? Use ‘Search for a corporaƟ on’ (this searches the public register), put

    Available at: Dispute resolution

    Created: 17 September 2017

  4. General report

    this general report on the public Register of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Corporations. Privacy ... Information on this form may be made public on the Registrar’s website at www.oric.gov.au. Further ... (ICN) The ICN needs to go on public documents (e.g. cheques, documents lodged with the Registrar,

    Available at: General report

    Created: 18 September 2017

  5. MOU_TSRA-ORIC-NNTT_executed-2-Aug-2017.pdf

    the contents of this MOU public' 16. Gontact officers ORIC: Director, Registration Reporting Complaints ... the day immediately after the date the notice was received. 15. Publication of this MOU A party may make

    Available at: MOU with National Native Title Tribunal and Torres Strait Regional Authority

    Created: 10 August 2017

  6. Selection Criteria- Solicitor.docx

    environment. You will deal with a wide range of stakeholders across the public and private sectors and draw ... Participate in the development of systems to enable monitoring, evaluation and collection of statistical data.

    Available at: Solicitor

    Created: 10 July 2017

  7. 17_0081_FACTSHEET--Directors-duties_web_A3spread.pdf

    D i d y o u k n o w y o u c a n s e e a c o r p o r a t i o n ’ s r u l e b o o k o n t h e O R I C w e b s i t e? Use ‘Search for a corporaƟ on’ (this searches the public register), put in the corporaƟ on’s name

    Available at: Duties of directors and other officers

    Created: 17 September 2017

  8. 17_0081_FACTSHEET--Directors-duties_web-A4singles.pdf

    a corporation’s rule book on the ORIC website? Use ‘Search for a corporaƟ on’ (this searches the public register),

    Available at: Duties of directors and other officers

    Created: 17 September 2017

  9. 17_0089_Factsheet_Members-rights_web_A3.pdf

    D i d y o u k n o w y o u c a n s e e a c o r p o r a t i o n ’ s r u l e b o o k o n t h e O R I C w e b s i t e? Use ‘Search for a corporaƟ on’ (this searches the public register), put in the corporaƟ on’s name

    Available at: Members' rights

    Created: 17 September 2017

  10. 17_0089_Factsheet_Members-rights_web_A4.pdf

    on the ORIC website? Use ‘Search for a corporaƟ on’ (this searches the public register), put in the corporaƟ

    Available at: Members' rights

    Created: 17 September 2017

Pages