Page not found

Search results

  1. 17_0081_FACTSHEET--Directors-duties_web_A3spread.pdf

    D i d y o u k n o w y o u c a n s e e a c o r p o r a t i o n ’ s r u l e b o o k o n t h e O R I C w e b s i t e? Use ‘Search for a corporaƟ on’ (this searches the public register), put in the corporaƟ on’s name

    Available at: Duties of directors and other officers

    Created: 17 September 2017

  2. 17_0081_FACTSHEET--Directors-duties_web-A4singles.pdf

    a corporation’s rule book on the ORIC website? Use ‘Search for a corporaƟ on’ (this searches the public register),

    Available at: Duties of directors and other officers

    Created: 17 September 2017

  3. 17_0089_Factsheet_Members-rights_web_A3.pdf

    D i d y o u k n o w y o u c a n s e e a c o r p o r a t i o n ’ s r u l e b o o k o n t h e O R I C w e b s i t e? Use ‘Search for a corporaƟ on’ (this searches the public register), put in the corporaƟ on’s name

    Available at: Members' rights

    Created: 17 September 2017

  4. 17_0089_Factsheet_Members-rights_web_A4.pdf

    on the ORIC website? Use ‘Search for a corporaƟ on’ (this searches the public register), put in the corporaƟ

    Available at: Members' rights

    Created: 17 September 2017

  5. Service-charter_2009_v3-1.pdf

    • record public information about corporations • help corporations with complaints and provide mediation ... to enforce this law. ORIC maintains a public Register of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Corporations. ... The public register provides useful information about corporations and can be accessed from our website. Who

    Available at: Service charter

    Created: 2 December 2016

  6. Data interpretation and limitations

    or updated reports lodged by corporations for previous financial years is not reflected in these statistics.

    Top 500 report section | Created: 29 May 2017

  7. The Top 500 Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Corporations 2014–15

    in these statistics.

    Top 500 report section | Created: 29 May 2017

  8. MOU_TSRA-ORIC-NNTT_executed-2-Aug-2017.pdf

    the contents of this MOU public' 16. Gontact officers ORIC: Director, Registration Reporting Complaints ... the day immediately after the date the notice was received. 15. Publication of this MOU A party may make

    Available at: MOU with National Native Title Tribunal and Torres Strait Regional Authority

    Created: 10 August 2017

  9. 2015–16 Yearbook Accountability

    webpage, including a freedom of information (FOI) disclosure log and the Information Publication Scheme. ... in 2016-16. Complaints about ORIC staff ORIC responds to complaints about its staff and contractors ... in accordance with policy statement PS-03: Complaints about the Registrar’s staff and contractors. During

    Available at: ORIC yearbook 2015–16

    Created: 27 April 2017

  10. 16_0043_ORIC_yearbook_2015-16_v1-0_(accountablity).pdf

    and the Information Publication Scheme. Since 2007–08 requests to the Registrar under the Freedom of Information Act ... for internal review were finalised in 2016-16. Complaints about ORIC staff ORIC responds to complaints about ... its staff and contractors in accordance with policy statement PS-03: Complaints about the Registrar’s

    Available at: Accountability

    Created: 29 November 2016

Pages