Page not found

Search results

  1. General report

    this general report on the public Register of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Corporations. Privacy ... Information on this form may be made public on the Registrar’s website at www.oric.gov.au. Further ... (ICN) The ICN needs to go on public documents (e.g. cheques, documents lodged with the Registrar,

    Available at: General report

    Created: 18 September 2017

  2. Complaints involving Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander corporations

    An overview of complaints about corporations submitted to the Registrar. Published six-monthly.

    Statistics | Created: 14 June 2013

  3. 17_0081_FACTSHEET--Directors-duties_web_A3spread.pdf

    D i d y o u k n o w y o u c a n s e e a c o r p o r a t i o n ’ s r u l e b o o k o n t h e O R I C w e b s i t e? Use ‘Search for a corporaƟ on’ (this searches the public register), put in the corporaƟ on’s name

    Available at: Duties of directors and other officers

    Created: 17 September 2017

  4. 17_0081_FACTSHEET--Directors-duties_web-A4singles.pdf

    a corporation’s rule book on the ORIC website? Use ‘Search for a corporaƟ on’ (this searches the public register),

    Available at: Duties of directors and other officers

    Created: 17 September 2017

  5. 17_0089_Factsheet_Members-rights_web_A3.pdf

    D i d y o u k n o w y o u c a n s e e a c o r p o r a t i o n ’ s r u l e b o o k o n t h e O R I C w e b s i t e? Use ‘Search for a corporaƟ on’ (this searches the public register), put in the corporaƟ on’s name

    Available at: Members' rights

    Created: 17 September 2017

  6. 17_0089_Factsheet_Members-rights_web_A4.pdf

    on the ORIC website? Use ‘Search for a corporaƟ on’ (this searches the public register), put in the corporaƟ

    Available at: Members' rights

    Created: 17 September 2017

  7. Minister for Indigenous Affairs: Extra $4 million for ORIC to increase support for Indigenous corporations

    by the Registrar of Indigenous Corporations, Mr Anthony Beven, who announced a public consultation process

    Media Release | Created: 7 July 2017

  8. ORIC yearbook 2014–15: Accountability

    publications such as the ORIC Oracle newsletter the Registrar’s website, which includes a listing ... of information (FOI) disclosure log and the Information Publication Scheme. Forty-nine FOI requests were made ... 2015. Complaints about ORIC staff ORIC responds to complaints about its staff and contractors

    Other publication | Created: 14 October 2015

  9. Data interpretation and limitations

    or updated reports lodged by corporations for previous financial years is not reflected in these statistics.

    Top 500 report section | Created: 29 May 2017

  10. The Top 500 Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Corporations 2014–15

    in these statistics.

    Top 500 report section | Created: 29 May 2017

Pages