Contact us

Location: Level 1, Centraplaza
16 Bowes Place
WODEN ACT 2606
Postal Address: PO Box 29
WODEN ACT 2606
Telephone (freecall except for mobiles) 1800 622 431
Facsimile: 02 6133 8080
Email: info@oric.gov.au

Regional officers

Regional office Contact details
Alice Springs

Dayna Lister—Regional manager
Ph: 08 8958 4235
Mob: 0467 732 892
dayna.lister@oric.gov.au

George Donaldson—Regional officer
Ph: 08 8958 4250
Mob: 0477 749 711
george.donaldson@oric.gov.au

Level 2, Jock Nelson building
16 Hartley Street
Alice Springs NT 0870

Broome Sidney Michels—Regional officer
Ph: 08 9138 7806
Mob: 0477 718 958
sid.michels@oric.gov.au
1 Short Street
Broome WA 6725
Brisbane Viaella Aldridge—Regional officer
Ph: 07 3037 4607
Mob: 0437 765 061
viaella.aldridge@oric.gov.au
Level 6
215 Adelaide Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
Cairns

Jennifer Reuben—Regional officer
Ph: 07 4037 8630
Mob: 0407 644 317
jennifer.reuben@oric.gov.au

Level 8, Citi Central
46–48 Sheridan Street
Cairns QLD 4870

Coffs Harbour

Christian Lugnan—Regional manager
Ph: 02 5622 8860
Mob: 0418 493 217
christian.lugnan@oric.gov.au

Blanche Saunders—Regional officer
Ph: 02 5622 8801
Mob: 0439 179 156
blanche.saunders@oric.gov.au

17 Duke Street
Coffs Harbour NSW 2450
Darwin

Sidney Michels—A/g Regional manager
Ph: 08 9138 7806
Mob: 0477 718 958
sid.michels@oric.gov.au

Margetta Avlonitis—Regional officer
Ph: 08 8928 6191
Mob: 0439 472 898
margetta.avlonitis@oric.gov.au

Level 5, Jacana House
39–41 Woods Street
Darwin NT 0800
Perth

Arthur Hyde—Regional manager
Ph: 08 6218 1447
Mob: 0457 546 288
arthur.hyde@oric.gov.au

 

Level 12, Central Park building
152–158 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6000